Let Me Touch You(r Roots): A Commercial I Shot

For as much as I talk about acting and writing and auditions and dating Claire Danes, sometimes I forget that ALL OF THOSE THINGS ARE TRUE IN MY LIFE. So just so you guys know I’m not completely making it all up (except the Claire Danes part — we’re not dating…we’re engaged! Congrats us!), here’s the long cut of a commercial I was in for Clairol’s Root Touch-Up, a fabulous product that I will fully recommend to all of you just as soon as I figure out what it does or where to get it. Enjoy the video.

Now tell me, men of the internet, what’s your favorite feminine beauty product that you’ve ever endorsed on television? Leave your answer in the comments section…for me it’s probably that Clairol Root Touch-Up commercial I did, but I’d have to think about it.

Play on,
Dustin

 

I can't believe it's not butter! ...Because it's not butter. It's a hair product.

I can’t believe it’s not butter! …Because it’s not butter. It’s a hair product.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Add your thoughts!

