30 in 30, Day 25: Day of Rest

It’s my weekly day off from creating, and the last break I’ll have before the completion of my little 30 in 30 project. Had a nice lunch with mom and dad, and I play to spend the rest of the day sitting on the couch, watching Tom Brady win, my Bengals try to win, and people who like baseball lose more debates about which sport is best. If you’re looking to pass the time, may I recommend some of my previous posts, listed below.

 

Movies Hollywood is allowed to remake (and one of them actually happened, because I am psychic).

A collection of pictures of strangers, sent to me by a stranger.

Why failure isn’t that big of a deal (and will actually help you improve).

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Add your thoughts!

