30 in 30, Day 6: Bacardi and Dustin, Together at Last

If you’ve ever met me in person, you’re probably stunned that anyone would ever cast me in a “nerd” sort of role, but luckily I was able to reach deep, deep into my bag of acting magic and give this awesome and out-of-character performance for the fine people running Bacardi’s mobile campaign…

This is a never-before-seen (probably by anyone) performance that will make you laugh, then cry, then pass out from the fumes. Tell all your friends.

if there’s an Academy Awards for mobile tv ads for rum commercials, I’ve got this on lock. Enjoy.

(Bonus points to anyone who spots a former email address of mine in the advertisement)\

Digging my 30 in 30 project? You might also wanna check out some of my older, loosely related blog posts:

The first time I realized what a boring place Los Angeles can be, depending on your location and funding.

That one time I gave up drinking for 30 days and it turned into three months.

The most blasphemous thing I’ve ever written and why Jesus would agree with me. 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “30 in 30, Day 6: Bacardi and Dustin, Together at Last

  1. The best part of your costume is: you actually wear that outfit.

Add your thoughts!

