30 in 30, Day 3: Pregaming with Dustin and Jared

Something that has been on my creative to-do list for a while is to launch and maintain a podcast. For the third day of my 30-in-30 project, I have successfully done the first of those two steps.

So it is without further ado that I present to you the first episode of Pregaming: with Dustin & Jared.

Disclaimer: this is all in fun, is not meant to be taken seriously, and there maybe be a few swear words involved, so use your earmuffs accordingly. Also, it’s really freaking long. Future ones will be shorter. I hope you enjoy, please give me your feedback and I’ll try to make future installments sexier.

Podcast can be listened to:

on my website: http://web.me.com/dheveron/dustin/Pregaming/Pregaming.html

or on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/pregaming/id463188794

Cheers,
Dustin

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Add your thoughts!

